Speedy Bowler

Jasprit Bumrah is one of the fastest bowlers in world cricket, with a top speed of 153.26 km/h.

Wicket Wizard

Jasprit Bumrah has taken over 250 wickets in international cricket at an average of under 20.

Top Indian Bowler

Jasprit Bumrah is the highest wicket-taker (74) for India in T20 international cricket among fast bowlers.

Unique Bowling Style

Jasprit Bumrah has a unique action, with a short run-up and a slinging delivery style.

Five-Wicket Specialist

Jasprit Bumrah has taken 5 wickets in an innings 7 times in international cricket.

Record Holder:

Rohit Sharma holds the record for the most T20I matches played by an individual, with a total of 151 games

Winning Captain:

As the captain of the Indian T20I team, Rohit Sharma has led the team to 41 victories in 54 games

Sixes Galore:

Rohit Sharma has hit 190 sixes in T20 Internationals, the most by any player in T20 format

T20I Debut:

Rohit Sharma made his T20 International debut on September 15, 2007

Fastest Fifty:

Rohit Sharma's fastest T20I fifty came off just 23 balls against West Indies in 2016

Debut at 30

Suryakumar Yadav made his international debut for India at the age of 30, making him one of the oldest debutants for the country.

SKY's Special

Suryakumar Yadav has a unique batting style, known for his unorthodox shots and ability to play 360 degrees.

Dynamic Talent

Suryakumar Yadav has scored over 2100+ runs in T20 Internationals at an average of 40 and strike rate of 1171.55.

Debut Dominance

Suryakumar Yadav has won the Man of the Series award in his debut T20I series against England in 2021.

ICC T20I Cricketer of the Year 2022

Suryakumar has been named the ICC T20I Cricketer of the Year (2022).